The Shadow and Light Series (Books 1-3)

The Shadow and Light Series, Books 1-3

Rowyn is a Hunter and angel born; a mortal with angelic essence flowing in her veins, and she’s going after demons with a vengeance.

When the Council offers her a job to hunt a human killing demon, Rowyn must work with Jax, the sexy and dangerous warrior, who has a vendetta of his own.

But Rowyn is hiding a dark secret…something that’s always been there…a secret that could change everything. $0.99 on Kindle.

amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Leave a Reply