Free: A Cowboy and a Promise

A Cowboy and a Promise is the first book in the Blackstone Ranch contemporary romance series by Tule Publishing. The books feature three brothers who are ex-military cowboys and the three women they can’t live without. Trouble on the Texas range threaten the brothers’ legacy. Can they overcome those who want to destroy them? (Features ‘fish out of water’ and ‘friends to lovers’ tropes.) A COWBOY AND A PROMISE: When her dying friend pleads for help to finish a ... [Read More...]

Free: Trouble in Mudbug (Ghost-in-Law Mystery/Romance, Book 1)

Scientist Maryse Robicheaux thought a lot of her problems had gone away with her mother-in-law’s death. The woman was rude, pushy and used her considerable wealth to run herd over the entire town of Mudbug, Louisiana. Unfortunately, death doesn’t slow down Helena one bit, and Agent Luc LeJeune’s arrival in town is yet another complication for Maryse. ... [Read More...]

Sweet Mercy

Daphne Morelli is trapped in a gilded cage. She fought to escape her family, only to be caught by a billionaire. Possessive. Commanding. And determined to keep her. Emerson LeBlanc wants to own the little painter. She’s become more than his obsession. She’s part of his collection now. Except she’s more perceptive than he’d like. Her artist’s eye sees the shadows in him. She paints his pain on stretched canvas. He’s determined to own her. She’s determine... [Read More...]

The Wrong Brother

Now an Amazon Top 55 Bestseller!! Rock bottom has a basement—and I just found it. I’ve been head over heels, write it in my diary over and over in love with my best friend Preston Young, pretty much my entire life. You’d think after decades of hiding my feelings I’d want to reveal my lifelong secret love to my best friend privately, but NOPE. As the queen of ridiculously grand romantic gestures, I chose a Jerry Springer style television reveal. I’ll spare you the anxiety-inducing deta... [Read More...]

Stolen By The Boss (The Taken Series Book 4)

From USA Today Bestselling Author, Logan Chance, comes to a thrilling, enemies-to-lovers, fake marriage mafia romance that’s packed with so much heat and adventure, making this an unputdownable love story. As the boss of one of the largest security companies, Dean Maddox doesn’t make mistakes. But he’s made a big one today, he’s kidnapped the wrong girl. Dean’s after Mia, daughter to the top mob boss in the country. He needs to abduct her to keep her safe. However, he has no i... [Read More...]

Danger Zone (Delta Force Echo: An Iniquus Action Adventure Romance Book 2)

She’s supposed to report the news, not become it…War correspondent Remi Taleb needs to get to Beirut. Fellow journalists who were kidnapped by terrorists have a story to tell, and she will report on it. So, if that means hitching a ride with a Senator who may or may not be a danger to herself (and everyone else), so be it. But when everything goes wrong along the way, Remi will need to stay sharp just to survive and not become part of the story….which would be a lot easier if she wasn’t... [Read More...]

Against All Odds: A Friends to Lovers Pregnancy Romance (Heart of Hope)

We loved each other… only as friends. We married each other… only in Vegas. A fake ring and a cheap dress didn’t mean anything to me. But the feelings in my heart were real. They were more intense than I wanted them to be. Because Chris and I… could never work. My brother hates him even though he’s always been my BFF. And more than anything? Chris might have said “I do” in Vegas but he only wants to be friends. It’s one thing to suppress my emotions. It’s another to... [Read More...]

Free: The Glorious Companions Series

From Book 1: First in the “Glorious Companions” series of historical romance adventures! For fans of Outlander, Ahab’s Wife and The Red Tent. The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into marriage to the elderly Prince Jubal of Mesopotamia, she’s determined to make the best of the situation, However, she cannot help but wish for w... [Read More...]

Fixing The Future

Fixing love is my business, but having love? Not a chance. Being a relationship counselor gives me very little hope that if these people can’t figure it out, I sure as heck can’t. So instead of working on my own love life, I help conflicted lovers, lost lovers, and crazy ex-lovers find love again. But finding love is like digging a see-through needle out of a haystack. And there’s a hiccup I’ve not run across before though. And my number one rule is about to be destroyed. I can just sen... [Read More...]