Free: The Glorious Companions Series

From Book 1: First in the “Glorious Companions” series of historical romance adventures! For fans of Outlander, Ahab’s Wife and The Red Tent. The epic saga of kings, queens, angels, adventure and eternal love. Join the heroes of old, and be transported into a land of danger and romance! When eighteen-year-old Kenana is sold into marriage to the elderly Prince Jubal of Mesopotamia, she’s determined to make the best of the situation, However, she cannot help but wish for w... [Read More...]

Free: Paradise Awakens: A New Garden of Eden Blooms

A new serpent lurks in the Garden… Though Adam and Eve left the Garden of Eden generations ago, the children they created prior to their expulsion remained and multiplied. On the surface, it’s an ideal society centered around abundance and equality, but something—or someone—sinister is lurking in the Garden. Eliana, a citizen of the Garden, senses this presence among them, but only her beloved Abram will listen. “Evil can’t exist in paradise,” explain the elders; except that i... [Read More...]

Wheels of Injustice: Saving My Child from the Child Savers

Six weeks into a blissful honeymoon, life turns into a nightmare when Susan’s 9-year-old daughter is taken away and her husband is falsely accused of child sexual abuse. Dragged under the churning wheels of the child protection system, Susan is given a choice: cooperate in prosecuting her innocent husband or lose her daughter. When the couple doesn’t give in to pressure, Susan loses custody of her daughter, and her husband is charged with a felony that carries a 16-year prison sentence. No ... [Read More...]

Free: Tollerra: Master Your Energy Master Your Life

IF YOU COULD HAVE A LIFE FILLED WITH PURPOSE, ABUNDANCE, HAPPINESS AND JOY, WHAT WOULD IT BE LIKE? When you awaken your inner healer and align your energy with your soul’s purpose, life becomes transformational and extraordinary. Tollerra is the exciting and passionate result of Mary Ann Robbat’s two decades of work as a master energy healer, guide and coach. Combining the wisdom of ancient practices with innovative new techniques, Robbat has created a powerful catalyst for healing and tran... [Read More...]

Demystifying Enlightenment

One of Amazon’s #1 Best Selling eBooks in: Miracles & Spirituality; Angels; Death & Grief and New Age Divination with Prophecy. If you are seeking straight answers to confusing questions, guidance from beyond and comforting advice then you will adore this illuminating book. Learn to identify the signs that your dearly departed loved ones send us. Discover the healing power of spirituality and faith. With answers to the most frequently asked questions entwined with accounts of his ... [Read More...]