Dethfest Confessions: The Devil’s Playlist

Dethfest Confessions: The Devil's Playlist

Unleash Your Dark Side at Dethfest Confessions: The Devil’s Playlist!

Get ready to embark on a spine-tingling journey into the twisted realms of horror and heavy metal!

Mark Tullius, the mastermind of mayhem, has summoned a global legion of horror authors to confess their darkest tales inspired by the electrifying chaos of Dethfest! These authors are here to spill their sinister secrets about the 15 monstrous bands that shook the very foundations of heavy metal!

Whether you’re a die-hard horror fanatic or a headbanging metal enthusiast, this is an anthology you simply can’t ignore! Brace yourselves for a heart-pounding, mind-bending experience as the stories within range from spine-tingling chills to bone-crushing terror.

Are you ready to face your deepest fears? Will you survive the onslaught of terrifying tales inspired by the most intense heavy metal festival on Earth?

This anthology is based off the book Try Not to Die: At Dethfest written by Mark Tullius and Glenn Hedden. Check out the full line-up below, and get ready to dive into a world where the sinister meets the savage!

Warning: Some of the stories are extreme horror and contain graphic depictions of violence and sexuality.

Includes these four standalone stories that have been released on Amazon which include:
“Eat Me” – Caitlin Marceau
“B is for Brother” – Daemon Manx
“Die Forever” – Simone Trojahn
“Fighting Fire With Fire” – Jon Cohn

Plus stories by:
Duncan Ralston, Robert Essig, Jay Bower, Rene S. DeCamillis, John Palisano, Steve Stred, Thomas K.S. Wake, Joe X Young, Violet James McMaster, Zachary Ashford, and P.W. Feutz.
Edited by Lyndsey Smith and Mark Tullius. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now