Free: Slaughter: Foundations

Slaughter: Foundations

The first 3 books of the Slaughter Series for FREE!

Nervous to take the jump into a new series? Then this is right up your alley. DJ Slaughter is no hero. He’s just a man who’s been pushed too far. Fair Warning: You may want to brew a pot of coffee. You’ll be up all night. Get it now. Free on Kindle.

amazon buy now

Leave a Reply