The Ascension Series (Books 1-3)

The Ascension Series, Books 1-3
When it comes to problems involving evil, Elise Kavanagh is the expert in saving the day. Not only is she a legendary demon hunter known as the Godslayer, she’s also the most powerful demon to ever walk the Earth—a once-human creature that other demons now look up to as a deity. $0.99 on Kindle.
amazon buy now
Buy on iTunes

Leave a Reply